Jovit Baldivino sings “OPM’s Greatest: Volume 1” released!

PGT first grand champion Jovit Baldivino has released his latest album “OPM’s Greatest: Volume 1”.

Released by Star Records, Jovit’s third album features a compilation of his heartfelt renditions of ten well-loved Pinoy classics including its carrier single “Tell Me,” which was originally sung in the 80’s by Joey Albert.

Completing the tracklist of the all-English “OPM’s Greatest: Volume 1” album are ‘You Are My Song,’ ‘Say You’ll Never Go,’ ‘Forevermore,’ ‘Make Believe,’ ‘Only Me and You,’ ‘Someone’s Always Saying Goodbye,’ ‘Forever’s Not Enough,’ ‘My Love Will See You Through,’ and ‘I’ll Never Go,’ which is Jovit’s personal favorite. The album was produced by Jonathan Manalo.

Recently, Jovit was presented with a triple platinum award for his debut album “Faithfully” and platinum award for his second record titled “I’d Do Anything For Love.”

The first grand winner of ABS-CBN’s hit nationwide reality talent search, “PGT” was named ‘Best New Artist’ by Aliw Awards in 2010. Some of Jovit’s hit songs include ‘Faithfully,’ ‘Too Much Love Will Kill You,’ ‘Ika’y Mahal Pa Rin,’ and ‘Mula Sa Puso.’

The tracks of Jovit’s third album are now available for download on

For more information visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind