The Amazing Race Philippines winners are LJ Moreno and CJ Caravata!

After 3,000 kilometers, 14 cities, 10 municipalities, and 13 legs, the first ever winners of “The Amazing Race Philippines” are LJ Moreno and CJ Jaravata!


LJ and CJ got past the crocodiles test and dangerous motocross ride during the final leg which was held in one of the world’s biggest cities, Davao.

The celebrity bestfriends bested the brothers-in-law team of Fausto and Dayal and the gymbuddies team ofMarc and Kat as they reached the 13th and final pit stop first for the P2 million grand prize and the honor of becoming first ever winners of “The Amazing Race Philippines.”

It’s interesting to note that in all 13 legs of the season, it was only in the Davao leg–the final and most important–that LJ and CJ became the first team to reach the pit stop. Fausto and Dayal captured first place during the 4th, 7th, 9th and 10th legs while Marc and Kat finished first during the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 8th, 11th and 12th legs.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind