TV Patrol 25th Anniversary Special to Air again this Sunday morning!

The star-studded and biggest news party of the year, “25 Taong Patrol ng Pilipino: The TV Patrol Silver Anniversary Special” featuring smashing performances from the anchors and reporters of “TV Patrol” is set to air once again this Sunday (August 12) at 10:15 a.m. on ABS-CBN.


Watch the song numbers of “TV Patrol” anchors Noli ‘Kabayan’ de Castro and Korina Sanchez, the duets of Tony Velasquez, Marc Logan, Doris Bigornia, and Henry Omaga-Diaz with celebrity comics, and the enthralling salsa dance routine by “TV Patrol Weekend” anchor Pinky Webb and Star patrollers Gretchen Fullido, Phoemela Baranda, Ginger Conejero, and Marie Lozano.

Also to be shown are show-stopping performances from Dulce, Vina Morales, Basil Valdez, Bituin Escalante, Jed Madela, Gloc-9, Freddie Aguilar and the Watawat Band, Pepe Smith, Erik Santos, Angeline Quinto, Jovit Baldivino, and Marcelito Pomoy and the special tribute to the pioneers and past newscasters of the country’s leading newscast.

Don’t miss the replay of “25 Taong Patrol ng Pilipino: The TV Patrol Silver Anniversary Special” hosted by ‘Kabayan,’ Korina, and Ted Failon this Sunday (August 12), 10:15 a.m. after “Matanglawin” on ABS-CBN. For information and updates, follow @TVPatrol on Twitter or like

Party Pilipinas ‘PPTV’ this Sunday!

Do you always feel like somebody’s watching you? Worry no more this Sunday because all eyes will surely be on Party Pilipinas PPTV!

Resident divas Jaya, Kyla, Rachelle Ann Go, La Diva, Frencheska Farr, and Julie Anne San Jose will set the bar higher as they collaborate with the country’s top music masters to deliver renditions you never thought possible on “VOX Supreme Edition”.

Ogie Alcasid, Janno Gibbs, Dennis Trillo, Gian Magdangal, Mark Bautista, Jay Perillo, and Elmo Magalona exude Pinoy Rock vibe as they perform the hits of OPM pride, Rivermaya.

Watch out for a special sneak preview of GMA’s first ever multi-generational drama “Luna Blanca” top billed by child wonders Jillian Ward and Mona Louise Rey in the first generation; Tween stars Barbie Forteza and Bea Binene in the second generation; and top leading ladies Ms Heart Evangelista, Bianca King in the third generation. Raymart Santiago will also join in the special presentation.

Mark Herras, Kris Bernal, and the whole crew groove to David Guetta hits on “Sayaw Pilipinas”, while Tween stars Barbie Forteza, Joshua Dionisio, Bea Binene, Jake Vargas, Derrick Monasterio, Lexi Fernandez, Joyce Ching, Kristoffer Martin, Louise Delos Reyes, and Alden Richards take charge of “Dance Combi”.

GMA’s Afternoon Prime and Telebabad Prime princesses Heart Evangelista, Lovi Poe, Jennylyn Mercado, Glaiza De Castro, Bianca King, and Sarah Lahbati join forces for a sexy, sultry, hot number.

Dennis Trillo lets you in on a special music treat for his birthday; while fellow celebrant Rochelle Pangilinantakes control of the dance floor.

Step inside Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona’s little world where teen love stories end with a “happily ever after” on “Juliemo”. The kilig vibe is carried on by the “Keso Boys” as they sing current boy band hits that will surely melt every Keso girl’s heart.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...